Introducing me

Hi everyone, my name is Samuel Nathaniel Bassey. A student at the University of Uyo. Studying Technical education (Elect/Elect). Presently in my 400level.
Am friendly, easy going, adventurous, love hanging out, chilling, jovial. Also love playing games, football, tennis, a dancer, a singer, kinda love eating alot.IMG_20171210_222443_056.jpg
I was introduced to steemit by @kazimyrex, when I was told about it I never took it seriously but as time grew on and I began to see the effect it was having on him and my other friends that were already part of it and mehn I decided why not and now am ready to start my interesting life with steemit. My targets here are simple, to grow in my personality, to learn more, meet new people, elevate my talents where necessary and to impact to the rest of the world with what I can do. And also to have a great time with my new found steemians. IMG_20180108_173722.jpg. Am always trying to do new things and stuffs that's brings out the best in me and people around me that's why I created my own dance crew called De Spartanz Crew ![IMG-20180102-WA0016.jpg].(). Can't wait to enjoy the benefits of being part of steemit and to participate in all that's cool and fun. IMG_6273 copy.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steemit!

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Welcome @sammiebassie. Follow me at https://steemit.com/@eddy2cul and like my posts. I'll do the same ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51