Introduce About Myself Steemit

Hello, Steemit
I am Samadhan , 33 Yrs,young energetic and dynamic personality,I am an Indian ,working as a architectural visualizer, having a post graduate diploma in 3d animation.

I very much fond of cricket, football, you may say I am a good dancer ,also travelling a lot at weekends.
Some of my finest works are here,


I have been into cryptocurrency since last two, but have only been actively trading since earlier this year.
The steemit website is such a really best blog website for sharing everything what you know and what you want to share your most favourit things. So, it is very helpful for all. That's why I am in love with Steemit. I wanna to share my most favorite things which about i know well. I hope that i will get response to all for my post.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Hello @samkmahale, Welcome to Steem society. It is a wonderful platform where you can share your experience and stories with rest of the world. I am an active member of IndiaUnited, a team dedicated to helping minnows (new members) in the steemworld.

I am sure many of us could use your experience and knowledge of cryptocurrency that you have acquired in years. :D

Happy Steeming.

Welcome to Steemit ! Great post!

Hi Samadhan. Welcome to the steemit family.This is such an amazing community where everyone supports each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72