hi i am new here

![DQmSq7U87DVBhoZMBRnJY6CzxaguU43ZVrmj8M1cgduwSTd_1680x8400.png](

Hi, i am @samiulsohel . i am new here . follow me upvote my post and resteem. i will follow all of you, upvote your post and comment who are following me.

just follow me upvote my any post and comment i will follow. thanks all of you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Hi Mr knew Hear

Wellcome to steemit

Says the user with a reputation of 40 and blog posts that are 18 days old...

yeah bro im really 18 years old :D

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Congratulations @samiulsohel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks for join us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27