HI STEEMITsteemCreated with Sketch.

I am excited to be here on steemit after a long wait for my account to activate. This is the first of many post I will be making on steemit.

IMG_20170706_084631_HDR.jpg
ABOUT ME:
I am saminyce from Akwa Ibom state Nigeria. I'm currently studying electrical/electronics engineering, and I hope to meet other steemians around the world who have actually studied electrical/electronics engineering or are working in the field through this amazing platform @steemit.

I love watching live football games and playing nice graphic football games on my spare time.

I love exploring new things.

I love making new friends and hope to meet them on this amazing platform too.

You are free to follow me @saminyce

Sort:  

Hello! welcome to steemit this platform will bring you a lot of information and a lot of fun and in the process it will leave you gain. What a great genius! I invite you to follow me and I will follow you to be in contact! regards!!

Thanks bro I will follow you up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40