MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

I'm @saminuisiaqalabi, a student of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology Ogbomoso, Southwest, Nigeria under the umbrella of Agricultural Extension And Rural Development and a member of the Nigerian Army Cadet Corps of Nigeria Lautech S'Coy Command Oyo state.

IMG_6439.JPG

[A snapped picture of me and my username with iPhone 5s]

HOBBIES
My hobbies are learning new inventions, playing football and watching football. Reading novels and magazines and most especially traveling.
BEST FOOD
Fried rice and chicken with salad with a chilled malt.

HOW I WAS INTRODUCED TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY
I was introduce by a good friend @quazeem and I deem it fit to participate in order to learn new things.

MY EXPECTATIONS
My expectation from this great community is a pleasant and rousy welcome, so as to encourage me along way

Thanks and may God bless all steemian worldwide
@saminuisiaqalabi love you all

Sort:  

Welcome and power to you!

Thank you so much. You are blessed

You're welcome to steemland. Enjoy your stay...have fun, impact, learn and get rewarded

Thank you boss stay blessed

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Noted boss thanks

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Thank you so much blood

Welcome to the community! Wishing you best of luck on your steemit journey!!

welcome to the community! i just joined myself. i'll be posting a lot of travel insight if you'd like to follow me. i'll start by following you!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit community bro....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76