new member from newbie

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hallo steemian, introduce me new member in steemit, first hear steemit from my brother, i immediately interested and ask to teach make it, my name is samsurni, but often called ani, i have finished my lecture, and my day to day activities private teaching, Every day my house filled with children because I like children, and my other favorite is traveling, later I share my traveling experience, to distemem I am still very beginner, please support me friends image

Sort:  

baby WELCOME.gif
Babies are cute, Steemit make you go coo, here's an upvote, from me for you.

Welcome !! wish you best of luck @samima

I am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california


I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! Then must Follow my Blog Thank you

@animal-lovers

Thanks followed

Welcome to Steemit, @Samima

What happened to your hand in this photo?

I will follow you, hope to see more about the children you teach!

_Rob

In my hand just henna im art it with my self

Amazing photography you are working good @samima i have upvoted you post
thanks for sharing

Thanks for support me

upvote back if you would not mind
following you now

Voted and followed

welcome to steem it. im also new to it. im currently trying to get my followers up i will follow you on your journey thought out the use of this platform and i would appreciate it if you were to be a part of my journey also. @ vitogeno

Congratulations @samima! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit!
I gave you an Upvote and a Follow, feel free to follow back to gain a larger and stronger network!
and maybe help out by upvoting my recent post :)

welcome i gave upvote and following, give me the best @kunani

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88