Im happy being a part of steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hallo steemian, introduce me new member in steemit, first hear steemit from my brother, i immediately interested and ask to teach make it, my name is samsurni, but often called ani. image

i have finished my lecture, and my day to day activities private teaching.

Every day my house filled with children because I like children, and my other favorite is traveling, later I share my traveling experience.
image image
to distemem I am still very beginner, please support it from friends.and thanks to my brother has introduce me to steemit image

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @samima i have upvoted you post
thanks for sharing

Thanks for support me

upvote back if you would not mind

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Welcome to Steem @samima I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @samima :)
Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Welcome to the Steemit community. @samima I greet you from Venezuela.

Thanks for support me

Always to help.

Welcome to Steemit @samima, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit @samima , its great you decided to join the community. This platform has so much to offer its users. There are no limits to the potential you can earn here. Keep it real with yourself at all times.

@intellectualsoul
#circleoffriends

Welcome welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85