My Steemit Intro

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Its been about a week since I joined Steemit, I decided to use this short video to introduce myself.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Stay tuned to more pictures
IMG_20180208_122835.jpg
Our Organic grown yellow peppers

IMG_20180208_122808.jpg
Our Organic grown Okra

Sort:  

Welcome Samie to the Steemit community. That was a very unique introduction and for that alone, I am upvoting it. It will be interesting to see more about your being a farmer, your farm and just learning more about you. I too am new and it is a great community to belong.

God's richest blessings be upon you, your family, and farm.

Thanks so much for your encouraging comment, i really appreciate. I have added some pictures and I will share more details about my farm in future posts.

Hi and welcome

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

Maybe check out my latest video: SBD Power-Up Tutorial to ensure you utilize your SBD's in the right way for the most profit!

All the best :)

@nathan290595

welcome here wish you have a good time

Welcome samie @samiekay to Steemit. You look to have a nice farm. Good for you. Look forward to seeing good Content from you here at Steemit :)

just upvote bunny.gif

Thanks so much for reading through.

Welcome to Steemit and very interesting into post. I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Welcome to steemit! Looks good, I love okra and peppers with rice! Have a great experience here!

Thanks so much @nsaine for reading my introductory post. Wow, will make the delicacy soon...mind sharing with me the recipie?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65