my adventure name marry ree review my adventure life with kitten

my name is marry ree i love adventure life, llike thrill in life,, i love very much mountain sites, and travel forest, i love cooking, reading adventue stories , my kitten also love this type of activities, if any steemit friends love adventure, and has good place in their country , he/she can informe us, i wish my group friend visit there, will meet the steemit freind,, we are making plan to go to france and other countries just for adventure

i believe in these word about adventure that going out of your comfort zone to open yourself up to the experiences and beauty that life gives you, no matter what path you choose to go on..

if any wana invite to best adventure place please send comment or contact, i will make contact and will make plan to go there , hope you all will like my adventure intro,,, my kittten is so cute, she also will come with me, when i go any side,, i like to write in spanish my english is not good, but i am writing , hope you will try to understand my english,, i like to write post in spanish, you can check my post are in spanish words,

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Mary how lovely to see you and your kitten doing some adventure together. =)

really thanks dear i love you too

welcome Marre Ree. Hope you have good time on Steemit.

thanks you too for this love

Welcome...what is the bow for?

mostwelcome you too

Welcome to steemit Sami7780 hope you have a great time here on steemit. :-)

it is your love , respect, sorry for late reply

Welcome to Steemit. Looking forward to seeing more posts about your adventures

thanks dear bournadventure

Wow..nice post with outstanding photographs. We have also most beautiful high mountains in our area in Pakistan. You may visit here if you like. @sami7780

irshad it is your respect and great wish to me,, best of luck .and when i will come to pakistan, i will meet you, now we today going to japan,, do you know about spanish, can you speak spanish, irshad

You'll be most welcome. @sami7780.
I cannot speak spanish but understand a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26