Hello There!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am a self-confessed Instagram addict and have spent most of my extra minutes trying to build a following in the hope of becoming Instafamous. Whilst I'm getting there, it's a slow process...
My lovely partner is a Bitcoin Enthusiast has convinced me to try my luck over here, so here goes!

I'm Sam, a psychologist from Scotland. My main photography interests are Urbex, Travel, Nature and Drone Photography.

I look forward to getting to know you all and to showcase some of my work.

Any IGers can check me out @stevensonsamantha

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @sami3ss :)
I can't wait to see you share your photography here on steemit! Drone photography is so cool!
I'm new to Steemit too and I'd love if you checked out my introduction post at https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@blaisep/hello-steemit-my-name-is-blaise

Welcome to Steemit Sam. So you come from Scotland? A place that's very much on my 'wish list' as my father's ancestry is Scottish.

Love your IG. Afraid my IG has been a tad neglected lately as I've been here rather than there, but will be correcting the imbalance soon because I love both IG and Steemit.

Following you on both now. Have fun here and there. 🙏 ♥︎🙏

Awesome! I have followed you back on Instagram and here. Your photography is brilliant.

I'm still trying to find my niche on here - I think it will be different than my IG.

I see you are from Australia. We visited Perth earlier this year - loved it and we will be back to visit the rest some day 😉

Thanks so much Sam. Really pleased to connect with you here and at IG. It's always wonderful to see images and impressions of your own country through the lens of someone new to it all.

I'm on the other side of Oz to Perth. A five hr + flight way. I visited Perth two years ago and travelled about 400 km north. AMAZING 'outback' country. I hope one day you'll be able to return to experience it for yourself. There are so many places here in Oz, that are still on my 'wish list' ~ Even around Sydney.

The #ColorChallenge has been a starting point for me in finding my 'tribe' here, so I'd encourage you to keep posting your photography there. I haven't participated in any of the other art and photography challenges yet ~ But that will be the next step.

Your images of places that hold memories are unique and beautiful ~ I'm sure there is a niche in travel there for you. Also as a psychologist, I'm sure you will have much to share that will stimulate thought and discussion. The psychology of Crypto. 😊

Welcome to steemit community :)

Thanks for the welcome!

Hello and welcome!
Have great time on Steemit, make awesome posts people will remember. Good to have you here! :)
BEst,
@velimir

Great, thanks very much.
I'm hoping to tell my stories of adventures and let you all see the awesome places that I explore 😊

You do that! We are here to listen :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to have you on board, Sam! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks for the warm welcome!

Welcome to Steemit Steven. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Thanks for the welcome - I'm Sam though, not Steven 😂

Oh I'm sorry Sam :D

No worries, I've been called worse! ;-)

In will not asked what :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43