Re-introduction...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Fellow Steemians,
My name is Sam and I joined steemit last year with no real idea of what I would be doing on this platform. After a few weeks, I gave up and left only to return just last week. Since then I have been racking my brain trying to think about the new and original content that I could post. So I thought a new direction warranted a new introduction.

So may I introduce "samfi 2.0" if you will. I will be posting covers of songs that I enjoy, covers that people request and hopefully some originals in the near future. I may also be posting articles about various things that interest me but expect more videos. My feeling is that steemit it is a place where people come to broaden their horizons and their knowledge. I can not wait to play a larger role within the community and begin to post my content.
I hope you will enjoy what I have to offer.
To finish off here's a charming photo of me :)
2017-06-13 09.34.04 1.jpg
Sorry for my lack of selfie skills :(
See you soon!

Sort:  

Hi @samfi, welcome to Steemit :) your feeling on this place is the right one :) post great contents and follow people you like and all will work right :) I hope you'll enjoi it, good intrduction post :) Happy steeming!!!

I welcome you to the amazing world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.
Also feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates on assorted yummy and nutritious recipes.
All the best!

welcome
back!
This time I am sure
you will stick around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66