My introductory post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Steemit, Steemit, Steemit....That's the word I keep hearing from my inner mind!

And I ask myself : Should I join this community? What is the community about? What does the community have to offer? And how can I fit into the community?

Many questions runs through my mind and that warrant me to visit the steemit welcome page. On going through the contents of the page, I was wow by what the community have to offer.

My one reason of joining this great community is to share ideas and also learn a few new things from others members of the community.

Secondly, I did like to have fun and meet with new people most importantly the top players in the hood.

So who I'm I and why should you listen to me?. I'm just a smart dude who like playing with technology..Like to know more about me??. Follow for a follow! ‪+234 816 129 0771‬ 20180110_085854.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, Nice to meet you ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! Please upvote & follow me....

Thanks for the warmly welcome

Welcome to steemit. good to see that you've come into the stach community. We're about love and support

You are a good man, thanks for the love

Hello and welcome from the United States.

Good bless you and this great community

Welcome to Steemit m8!

Thanks for the warmly welcome. One love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44