Follow me, I'll followback !

Hello Steemit,

I'm a gamer, have watched any cool series, including lots of animes and cartoons, but lately i'm all into virtual money, sounds like a cool experience to have.Hope you'll enjoy what i create, write or design.
I'm really hoping to see how this platform goes on.Been here for a short time, but hey, it is amazing.
I'm glad i can see such a friendly community, and take part in it. What can i say, cryptocurrencies bring people toghether :))
Have a badass day! like this dude here.

Sort:  

Welcome to our geek community) I follow you

That's for sure, and the last cosplay is amazing, Re zero my fave :P

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thanks for the welcome!
If anything is unclear, i will surely contact you!

Thank You👍 Have a great day 👍

Hey sameshako. If you are looking for some movie/game news/reviews, feel free to follow me and check out my blog. Aquaman will be a part of it soon. Promise :D

I sure am, and i did follow you, thank you from now if you do it, heh

I see you've already started bro! Hope you like it here. And yes, that's one badass dude!

I can't wait for the movie to go out, and yeah, it's great here !

There you go , you've bagged a new follower :)

Same for you, thanks for the follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36