Greetings Steemit!!! Introduce my self keep upvote follow me I follow back

image
Hi my lovely steemit friends I would like to do thanks for following me now I have 59 friends following thanks for that
image

I am Sameer Khan from India and I m new on steemit

I have attached a screenshot of mine followers and following members so friends now I am telling you that steemit is very good site so Pls keep work hard and gain more money.

Keep study on about steemit get more knowledge to which type of post I can upload that can be earn more money
And Pls don't copy paste your post keep write your hand just simple think and post. If you doing copy paste post to another site so Pls stop doing this it's not valuable for steemit 👥 so Pls don't copy and gain more followers and keep upvote to others.

Thanks for reading and best of luck for steemit it's just like a business if you will do work hard you can get more money

Follow me for more

Follow me plz steemit friends I follow back and I will also upvote your posts and also upvote on your comments

And friends any mistakes in this post so sorry for that Pls don't mind

You can follow me on instagram
Link is here
https://www.instagram.com/sameer_khan8909/

You can send me a request on Fb
Link is here Fb profile
https://m.facebook.com/Sameer8909

You can also follow me on google+
Link is here
https://plus.google.com/103673031023839178615

You can subscribe mine YouTube channel link is here for youtube
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0MHhVisePc-6YlwEhiYV3Q

My steemit profile is here
https://steemit.com/@sameer8909

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sameer8909! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Follow me I follow back

Welcome to Steemit. This was a great first post, I'm sure you will be a success on here if your first post is anything to go by. Best of luck! @sameer8909

Welcome to steemit!

Follow for follow doesn't really work here, focus on following those whose content you genuinely like and post great high quality content yourself and you'll have followers in no time. :)

Hello All #steemian And Welcome To You @sameerThe Latest Towards Success at #STEEMIT & #eSteem ...
I'm also a New Person Want to Get Reward From The Witnees Like @good-karma , because he App eSteem Can We Use Not Just From Website.
Introduce My Name @Asma From #indonesia #aceh. . I Get Info About Steemit From @sallsteem, He Invites Me To Join.

Many Friends From Aceh Joining in Steemit and eSteem, I'm Pleased to Find Lots of Information And New Friends. THANK YOU STEEMIT I LOVE YOU

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you’ll have a great time here! By the way I’m David and I’m also new so fell free to follow me if you’re interested in travels. Enjoy!

Nice to meet you @Sameer8909 ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Hello @sameer8909. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45