my first post introducing myself!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, Samuel Cletus is my name(A.k.a samclet).
At the time of this post. I school at the university of uyo. Were am studing microbiology. I am 23 years old, born nigerian, currently residing in uyo.

I was introduced to steemit by some friends of mine; @samstrickkz, @samuelwealth, @xpency, @jayboss and @kingjrn. They kept on making comments about steemit, i just had to be a part of this platform and so here i am.

I love photographs so much which i am so passionate about. I joined a department in Believer'sloveworld campus ministry uyo group, which i was exposed to trainings and techniques that build me. Currently i acquire skills and techniques on photography.

What do i see in steemit?
I see steemit as a platform that filled with ideas, a mindset of creativity that opens up imagination of real thoughts.
Which makes me so glad to be a part of this wonderful platform you know been in a society like this is so much amazing.
I feel so great doing this..
Thank you steemit for such a wonderful opportunity.
Guess i will be seeing you guys around.

Sort:  

Hi @samclet ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Hello @legsnheels, thanks for your vote. I had followed you.

Welcome to Steemit, enjoy it, regards...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48