Introduction

Helo lovely people.....I am a young man by name Samson Lucky .I am 6 ft tall...a medical student in the university of Port Harcourt in Nigeria ...I am chocolate in complexion, an indigene of Rivers State, i was born on december 25th and am single atleast for the next 5years to come. I have a good sense of humour, singing, travelling and always willing to help others when the need arises. I am not a crazy medical student who loves to read and tell people how complex the human body is and how medicine as a course is superior to other course of study but I believe that what ever you do in life thats gives you happiness and satisfaction is worth it, though i enjoy my field.
I have other things which fascinates me such as football of which am a chelsea fan, learning about other people's culture(I love Asian foods) , law because of the way mysterious situations can be unravel and also I'm in love with cryptocurrencies though the market has not been favourable for sometime but am among those who have faith in cryptos and am also hoping that steemit would turn out to be one of my areas of interest. I learnt about steemit from a friend but it was hard to believe until he mentioned SBD and Steem which i have been researching on for sometime and am assuring steemians that i will try to put in my best to make sure this platform gets to greater height by sharing my little knowledge and ideas. Let me leave the rest for another day but am certain with time you great people of steemit would know me better as we continue steeming to greater heights. IMG_20151210_143924.jpg‪+234 818 414 3317‬ 20180211_100757.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 😀

Welcome to the most amazing community in the world.I am following you for more updates.

Hoping that you will follow me too... ;)

Thanks alot

Welcome @sambalat1 , we're so happy to have you around.

There is a lot to learn around here. We're here to help.

feel free to reach us on our Discord Server (click here) or whatsapp page (click here )if you have any questions, we will gladly help you understand steemit and also answer your questions.

We have also given you a little upvote and resteem to encourage you.

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

I will try my best

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44