Introduction

Helo lovely people.....I am a young lady by name sandra otuonye.I am 5 ft 8 inches tall...a first class graduate of university of Nigeria nsukka from the department of accounting...I am soo fair in complexion that people mistake me for a white girl..I often get advances from young white dudes I know also because of my skin colour.IMG-20180109-WA0001.jpg](
I presently work with Baker hughes Nigerian limited in portharcourt city as a chartered accountant where am doing very well.I have gotten a few awards with my company such as ...most ponctual,most coordinated...etc.
I love sincere people...i love men who belong to the beard club...lol..my turn off is odour...I don't like people who smell badly.I love travelling,meeting people,singing,surfing the internet and ofcourse dancing.I have travelled to some places like texas,paris,southafrica,London and soo many other exciting places.My best food is pizza and fried chicken, yea fatty i know.
My motto is..always stay happy and beautiful because good things come to happy And beautiful ones most atimes...And guess what?? Am only 23 years old..this is all I have for u guys...stay beautiful/handsome and happy..bye for now guys....IMG-20180109-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Sandra, welcome on steemit, enjoy our warm community, hapiness is viral i believe good thing tend to happen to positive person.
Upvoted

Thanks damarth, i love the name

our community is really warm :)

Heard so,happy to be part of it.

Hello Sandra @sambalat. You get hit on by white guys or any race of guys becuase you are absolutely stunning. Good luck and welcome to steemit.

Any race, lol, thankd snrakgreekz

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome (:

Hi Sandra
Don't get scared of Steemians. They don't smell bad. All Steemians are nice guys and you will enjoy the community. Have great time.

Great Post!. Interesting Story. I want more of this. Keep it up

U definately will

hello sandra , you will love steemit atmosphere , nice to meet you :)

Nice to meet you too sqrek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66