samanthad introduce yourself! Hey steemians help a girl out!!

Hey my fellow steemians!!! I am a 26 year old female from Canada! And I just created my account and would love to be posting videos and pics daily! Not too sure on what and I don't think it will be something specific yet! But please follow and upvote and I will definitely do the same. If you have any suggestions I would love to hear please comment and I'll reply back thanks for all your help! I hope everyone is having An amazing day!!! IMG_0083.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Welcome my friend nice post i am @djnoel i do mixes of house music,deep house afro house etc,Good luck over here ;)

Thanks @djnoel I will follow you!

Yay Canadian!

Greetings from NEBC 😉

Awesome! Followed you my Canadian

Thanks! Following back for sure 😉

My only suggestion is to just interact with people here.

Thanks I will do my best! Followed you

Welcome to the community! Pleasure meeting you and look forward to what you create

Thanks so much! I just followed you can't wait to see what you also create @bitcoinflood it was my pleasure

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @nancie

Thanks so Much @nancie I am going to follow you I hope you will do the same! I love your positive feedback!!

Welcome! I hope you prosper here!

Thanks you as well !

welcome friend to steemit world, i have following you and do the best @kunani

Thanks so much my new steemit friend I will follow you back!

welcome again!

Welcome to Steemit @Samanthad

Thanks! I will follow you

Thanks I'm going to follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61305.83
ETH 3302.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48