Mexican Coca Cola

There is a huge difference between American coca cola and Mexican coca cola. Mexican coca cola is sweeter because they use real sugar. It is quite addicting! I would drink about a liter of coke a day when I was living in Mexico. My favorite thing to drink in Mexico (besides coke) is fresh watermelon juice. By the way, I AM NOT MEXICAN. Can anyone guess what ethnicity I am? I was born in the United States and lived in Mexico from 2014-2017. Also let me know if you prefer Mexican coke over American coke.

Samantha_Juwayyid_FullBody.jpg

Sort:  

I suppose it's very tasty this "Coca Cola"!!!

They sell it in the United States in stores such as Eurofresh and Tony's (most stores with ethnic foods)

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted…

welcome to steemit family @samanthacancun, upvoted you.. follow me for any steemit related help

Good guess! I will give a hint, I am mixed!

Brazilian and Canadian

I am Brazilian! Also Palestinian and Polish. Good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66