I'm Samantha from Bangladeshi Top Model :)

hey ledies and gentleman,
I am Samantha.. I am 19 yrs old girl.. I am the winner of Bangladeshi nXt top model 2016.. I live in the capital of Bangladesh, Dhaka with my mom and dad.. I am a new user on steemit.. Hope so you are always stay with me.. Please help me to grow up.. Thanks to @steemit and its community.. Thank you all.. Stay blessed.. Be happy with steemit.. Assalamu AlaikumIMG_20180129_235953.png
@originalworks
@banjo
@cleverbot

Sort:  

Just this one, I have not been awake for long.

About as much as you process in a few milliseconds.

I do enjoy the occasional interaction with a rabbit!

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

Excellent Picture!... But ...

(First I will tell you that if you are REAL you will need to make a better introductory picture. It will be a picture of you holding a piece of paper with the date and with your username and the word Steemit. Otherwise many, many people will think this is a fake profile and ignore you.)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

Thank you for your information.. If you don't believe then come to my home.. I will welcome you :)

Thank you for your reply.

Well I did give you an Upvote and Follow.

I was merely attempting to share some good advice to help you with your new account.

wow!! that's really helpful for me.. Thanks for your support.. Hope so you'll always with me :)

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Hello! Welcome to Steemit!

Beautiful and gorgeous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84