My introduce yourself: welcome to my blog!

I'm Samantha Hope, 17 years old, I'm from Caracas, Venezuela. A difficult country, a life full of difficulties, but with a great teaching to give thanks to that.

I love art, I love its nuances, its expression, its colors, everything. Art is presented in many ways, it is everywhere, you just have to know how to look at the right places. And why do I say this ?, because art has been one of those great things that has saved my life.

I can answer it this way: In the midst of so much pain and despair, art calmed my blows.

Your brain needs to express its emotions and imagination, the great world within you needs to be expressed beyond thoughts, your own being is grateful to be heard when you stop ignoring it and give it the opportunity to raise its voice against yourself, against the world, to stop grabbing your mind control and mute what you want to say with such desperation.
And there we see, that our conflict is nothing more than what we ourselves create, by deciding to silence, ignore, refute, and even caress our pain as if that pain were to ever appease us, and that will never happen.
Pain only creates more pain, and a black hole that the longer you have, the harder it is to come to light.

But do not worry, it's not your fault, it's just a great consequence of everything that your conscious part has heard, seen, lived, everything that you experience in your life your subconscious part absorbs and repeats within you constantly, just You need willpower and I want to help you understand how this works.

A little about me: Although I have all these thoughts of wanting to evolve, I am a great mix between the most pink, teddy bear, sweets, glitter, love and peace, kpop, happy music, and girly that you can see in your life, between black , heavy music, sadness from time to time, drowning and dark art.

I will not come here to tell you that I am the happiest thing that exists, because it is not like that, I am a combination between the stable and unstable but without exceeding the limits, that is what it is about being human. So do not worry, if you need someone to identify with your darkest thoughts, believe me you will do it with me,
(Sometimes I think I change of being according to my mood).

I want to give a drop of hope, because a small amount can be the beginning of a big change.
I like music, painting, drawing, singing, dancing, walking, climbing mountains, feeling nature, books, the smell of books, rain, reading, artistic modeling, photography, learning is what I love the most.

I like the sunrises, the sunsets, the early mornings with the smell of trees, cold, almost in a state of sobriety with a cigarette butt almost finished and conversations that fill your soul, coffee waiting for me in the morning, sudden hugs, Friendships that last, poetry. Laugh, smile, cry, talk, be quiet.
I love to listen, especially if it is something that they are passionate about, to accept the opinions and thoughts of others, to change my thinking every so often, and to be able to stop being stubborn (this part made me laugh, I admit it).

I like to write, that people like you read me, like them, and above all to help them, I would love you to stay and read to each other, clarify doubts, and learn <3.
Thanks for reading me.

large.jpg

25994784_10211106412721522_4907999210504837155_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Samantha.

Hey Samantha! Welcome to Steemit community! Good luck and Steem on!

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

@biggiedip Thank you very much !, I love writing and helping, I'm going to write about many that could help, such as anxiety, and deal with depression, if you're interested you can follow me, I'm glad you liked it and I'll follow your advice.

Well I liked your writing. Two things I got from your writing. One is you are positive thinker and second is you have been to some tough times. Don't worry life is all about moving forward and learning from your past and the experiences of elders living or dead. Welcome to steemit. I'm a newbie too here. 2 weeks old. Will share with you some of my experience here on steemit you can go through them. https://steemit.com/newbies/@drskhan90/my-lessons-on-steemit-tips-for-newbies

hello i'm french i wish you a good start on steemit and success in your project
I also start on steemit so you could come visit my blog it would be great 👍 @kelos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55