Getting Involved

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I discovered Steemit/Dtube through youtuber @tjkirk aka The Amazing Atheist . . cheers man.

I am Samuel.
I'm an Introvert, I internalize.
This platform I feel is an ideal way for me to create, and share my thoughts with the world. And I look forward to contributing to the mighty Blockchain for the betterment of us allParty On.jpg

Sort:  

Yo dude, welcome to Steemit! You look like a pretty awesome dude and I am excited to see what you have to contribute to this wonderful community! You have my upvote and follow! (It would be awesome if you could follow me back, I would love to collaborate with you in the future!) Either way, nice post and good luck.

Love that meme. Fantastic. Steemit is an awesome place, the people are nice and it's pretty chill, and making money is cool too. Good luck and welcome!

Welcome to steemit sam3six! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Welcome to Steemit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44