Hello ! i am new in Steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello There ... I am New in steemit.

I will introduce for my self.

Name : Sharmin Sultana
Sex : Female
Age : Sorry....
Hobby : browsing internet, Cooking Food
fav food : Fried Chicken
Fav color : Blue
Natonality : Bangladeshi
Fav Page : Facebook

Here i am new in the community. I want to make a great blog page about recipe and fitness

Thanks all.

Sort:  

welcome in the community :)

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Welcome to Steemit, enjoy the community

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Do you currently live in Bangladesh? If so tag me if you ever go out to take photos of ancient sites like these:
Great-Stupa-at-Sanchi.jpg

As you can see from my blog I am investigating ancient technology and reverse engineering what that may have been.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14