Sam-Muffins' Self-Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends and friends-to-be here in new bloggers' tambayan! Kaway kaway Naman jan sa mga steemit addicts! :) This is just my super short intro guys.

Sam-Muffins Avatar.png

I used to use "Saori Sam" as my nickname in some of earning and blogging sites before. Some of you may recognize me through this avatar which I am using since 2014 but I decided to change it to "Sam-Muffins" lately. I just want to stay anonymous guys, you know. :) Wala pong basagan ng trip bes ha, hehe.

I don't have job but I'm so thankful to have some home based jobs that helped me financially since 2014-present. So many opportunities online so if you have Internet make sure MaY Kita ka in return. Internet is life eh! No internet, No money! God is so good po tlga. Apir sa mga freelancers here!

I love taking pictures of nature specially cloud formations, sunset, flowers and anything basta weird. I just wish I have my own camera. Pero ganun daw tlga eh, you can't get everything you want. Kaya magtyaga kung anong meron sayo bes. Hello, sa mga naka phone or mobile photographers dito :)

Sunset.jpg

I may be busy most of the time but I'll make sure to visit you back everyday mga bes. Pa follow po para maka follow back din po ako. Thank you for stopping by mga bes!

Sort:  

Hi @sam-muffins welcome sa steemit checkout also my latests post tip na rin yun sayo para maaware ka sa do's and donts. Hangad namin na magtagumpay ka dito :)

Hello Juls thank you! Gusto ko yan salamat po ;)

wellcome @sam-muffins, in this great community. you introduce yourself very wel. support you here everyone. you choose a nice path.. FOLLOW

Thanks dear ;)

waahh. Hello sis! I wonder if you still remember me. Hehe. Welcome to Steemit! ❤❤

Yay! Hello sis Jie! Syempre ikaw p ba? Salamat sis;)

good to see you again sis!! yey!

Welcome to the community @sam-muffins
This is a wonderful place.

I agree, Thank you ;)

Welcome to the great world of steemit community.

Welcome :D

babae ka ba? welcome. parang lalaki kasi yung pangalang sam... welcome sam

Hello po , hehe girl po ; ) Salamat po sa visit ;)

unang post mo to no? kung isa kang commited na blogger, sana wag mo flood ng resteems yung blog mo, I checked it just now. Di nabubura yun .D:

ok po salamat sa tip sir ;)

nice read welcome to the group! nice to see you here

Thank you sis ;)

welcome and keep on writing

Thank you po mam Daisy ;) @purpledaisy57

Welcome, sissy labs @sam-muffins I'm so happy you're finally here :D love love love !!!

thank you sissylabs! buti hnd ka nagsawa <3 <3<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75