You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians! I need your help!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Kpine, great idea! I like yourself haven't been on in quite a bit til recently due to my travels. I am just now starting to create posts and blogs. I joined in November and am looking to build a following. I am actually doing a multi blog piece on the 5 continents and 40 plus countries i have traveled to and am sharing the best of the countries i have been to in each continent. My passport is expires in May so i am sharing my travels original photos for that exact reason, to give folks the travel bug. Take a look at my current post about Colombia and the great wall of china. I will be posting a blog every 2-3 days or so. I will use your tag on the next one post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65