hi steemit comunity this in my #introduceyorself #introducemyself post. hope u like it

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Greetings steemaniatics after a while exploring this social network ill make my #introduceyourself post, My name is Alejandro @salvat but everyone calls me Kike,don't know why. I am 27 years old and I am from Venezuela. I was born in valencia, Carabobo and im still here, I come from a foreigners family coming from Uruguay. only my person and my two brothers are from Venezuela in my whole family.

kiko.jpgseparador serio.png
My life was like that of any other teenager, regular in studies and an excellent athlete until a car accident ending my career as a footballer in 2008, however, fortunately I am here.
separador serio.pngYUCA COLLAGE.jpgseparador serio.png

After that, I decided not to go to university because of economic factors, being the only option for self-taught learning, honestly I can not complain about how little I know so far, since every day I learn new things. my work is related to technology and art, I also have my own fast food store and many projects in mind but I need to learn to use a little better the free tools I get through the internet. I think that the situation in my country is temporary and that we should take it upon ourselves to take control of our future, not leave it to corrupt politicians who, regardless of their political position (right or left), only respond to monetary interests.

separador serio.pngintroduce collage.jpgseparador serio.png

other things about me ...
I used to go out with Mia Khalifa until I get married whit Emilia Clarke, I was also a UFC Champion and co-founder of Scientology with my good friend Tom Cruise.
I hope to get along very well whit u guys, greetings to all...

...IF YOU LIKE IT...

prueba 3.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @salvat! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi, welcome to Steemit ✌️

Complete the following task of being active at BlockGators Army Advertising Network for recognition as an active member of the steembloggers community.


Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

Welcome to Steem, @salvat!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2711 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Welcome to the family @salvat

You're now a Steemian

I created a blog to help you to improve your post layout!

https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@r5yn1r4/how-to-align-and-resize-images-in-steemit-post

😄Please... follow me and resteem/reblog that post to help more newbies here in Steemit😄

Thank you and Enjoy 😄

You're Welcome @salvat. Please Resteem this to help more newbies, Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

@freebirdkushboo thanks for your good wishes, you're so kind

You are totally welcome to steemit guy

thanks body!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95