Hey! I am a cook and super excited to join the Steemit community!

Hello Steemit family!
My name is Saloni Panda and I am from India. This is my first time on the steemit platform and here I am here to introduce myself.
I am super excited to be a part of this huge community and here to do something that I really enjoy- content creation.
I am a student by profession, an Odissi dancer by passion, a cook and a photographer by interest. I am an active food and recipe blogger on Instagram, Blogger and Facebook by the nam 'Saloni's Kitchen'. Holiday.jpg I love to explore new things and meet new people.
You can check out my facebook page on https://www.facebook.com/SalonisKitchen01/
Instagram @saloniskitchen01

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote and a small amounth of loveu.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33