Introducing myself : Hi i'm salman - A lifetime dreamer

My name is Salman Ahmed and i live in NYC.Basically,i'm from Pakistan but doing Bacholar in computer science in Baruch College,NYC USA.
I call myself a lifetime dreamer because i always dream of doing different things that make me scare and try to execute my ideas in technology being a programmer.I think your dreams and faith is the only thing that can take you to the sky of success.I believe in a law "Thoughts becomes things".
Photography and Poetry are my hobbies but sometimes i also write my quotes and good thoughts.I joined Steemit just to share my thoughts with world and as well make some dollars that can support me in handling study fee etc.
This is all about my introduction.If any thought bubble up in your mind while reading this i will must want to listen it from my Steemit family.
Thank You!

Sort:  

Thank you! soo much i think steemers are just like my family

Hey Salman..... welcome to our community. I hope you find it good and polishes your skills :)

Hey Salman! Nice post! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks brother.

Welcome salman909, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50