Holla Steemit ... :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Atlast I'm on Steemit and this is my 6th post I guess lol and being happy from quite time. :D
You know it the initially stage on Steemit is bit difficult to understand it :D

About me ....emmm yah
I'm from anonymous land which is located no where in the earth ;)
I would love to watch every type of movies and music.
I would love to explore around the world to meet up new people. :D

Till now thats all...cheers (Y)DQmZtFzfpVapXdYWokaeLNK7kFk1sC4aVH2yrUwqxQ48Umw_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Have you got the hang of it yet? If you have any questions feel free to ask!

Thank you so much @hendrix22 I would love to ask you If I have any query related to it, still now I'm just understanding how to take the things on right way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16