Sort:  

Wow, you have a very interesting job I love wine too, what do you think is the best wine for a cold weather?
Welcome to steemit and have a great day. =)

Exploring this crazy world is fun right, anyway WELCOME..,

Welcome Salma! I also work in wine - I write about it! There are a lot of Steemians looking to further their palate, so I'm sure you can help with that. Cheers!

Hey Salma whats up I'm Nick. I'm new today too, Steemit is pretty cool so far. I love wine myself and I've always dreamed of owning a vineyard. Anyway, I look forward to Following Blog life.

Bienvenue à toi :)

Welcome Salma and any time you need an assistant wine taster, I would be willing to sacrifice my time to help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33