Salma

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

15171280_1850658421813215_6482863279686482083_n.jpg
Hello everyone on steemit ! I am salma jassem , i am a Moroccan girl , and i live in Rabat , i just graduated from high school .

I am interested in lot of things .such as traveling, movies, music , shopping and vedio editing.

Moreover,I like animals ,although i have to dogs but i wish to live in a forest with alot of animals specially elephants 🐘

And i wish to have a brilliant job in the future with a good position

Sort:  

Salut
Welcome to steemit, Your post is upvoted as a welcome gift, Enjoy steemit

ohhh ! thank you @malekalmsaddi .

Hello @salmaa You so sweet
Latest Towards Success at steemit
I'm also a New Person Want to Get Reward From The Witnees Like good-karma , because he App eSteem Can We Use Not Just From Website.
My Name @asma From indonesia, aceh. . I Get Info About Steemit, He Invites Me To Join.
Many Friends From Aceh Joining in Steemit and eSteem, I'm Pleased to Find Lots of Information And New Friends.
Follow me And vote

hello @asma i think i have the same goals, meeting new friend that's the most important.
follow back .

Welcome to Steem @salmaa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you.

Hi!
Great to have you around. What kind of topics do you mostly write about?
Upvoted and Followed!
(Follow me back and together we can improve the community at Steemit.)

i hope that exist, thank you .

welcome to steemit :) hope you enjoy your steemit journey.

thank you, i hope that .

Hi Salma, welcome to steemit! Upvoted your first post ✌
I have a block with a beginners guide about cryptocurrencies. Check it out if you are interested and follow me for further entries in my blog!

Welcome to Steemit!

If you want to make the most of the community here as a newbie, may I recommend strongly that you get signed up with the #MinnowSupportProject? It's a great way to find folks with similar interests here on Steemit. Information about the PALnet MSP is HERE. We even have some writing workshops there!

My best wishes to you!

thank you, i think that is very exciting .

Welcome salmaa! Looking forwards to read some of you stuff!! Would love to learn more about the culture of marrocco :)

you are welcome @yrja, ask me for everything you want to know about Morocco, i'm in your service

Cool :) Glad to hear that! Wish you a good weekend!

(follow me back).

Very gorgeous and you possess a face of an angel. Welcome to steemit and hope to see you around, hope you follow me and I will follow you as well. Take care and have a nice day.

that's nice from you my pretty girl , I hope it goes well with you @purepinay .

follow me back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49