my shadow

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

16708278_1887231248155932_5261038942122970457_n.jpg

*My best friend is my UN- biological sister ,the one who are really special to me and the one who mean a lot for me the one who under stand me without talking .the one who laugh on my silly jokes , the one who i never bored when i talk and gossip with her . here is my best friend we are friends since kg 1 .I just want to say thank you for being there when times got tough. I know you more than I know anybody and I'm so glad that we started hanging out together. Lately I've been thinking about the way that we always compete with each other and it's really starting to get to me. I know that it's not always intentional, but it just seems like you enjoy getting into those little arguments that we seem to almost always come across. You and I have a lot of the same personality traits, yet we also seem like total opposites at times. Having a true friend is a great gift. Friends are a gift form God. thank you god for this gift ,.

Sort:  

looking so happy with your partner life .

thank you .

Nice to meet you, @salmaa! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Congratulations @salmaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank you .

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

that's pleasure from you .

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time.

thank you, follow me back .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52