Nothing is better than being in the right community. Hello everyone, Sally is home.

Hello steemit family, I am new.
IMG-20161117-WA0000.jpg

A few weeks ago, I returned to Nigeria from Nova Scotia (Canada) to continue my adventure of life with my lovely parents and siblings.
After spending few days with my big brother, I noticed that he is always on his laptop writing about things he loves doing. So I asked him if he could share the knowledge of what he is doing with me which he did. He asked me if I can see beyond myself and if I can think outside the box. I replied "yes".

He lectured me on everything I need to know about this platform and he even told me I can make new friends which if the Heavens smile down me, I will meet with my steemit friends in person.
I love fashion and music, and I hope this new home of mine will be a place where my knowledge will be of positive impact on everybody's lives.

Thank you all for having me here and special thanks to the CEO of this organization.
IMG-20161117-WA0003.jpg
it's your girl @sallyquin

Sort:  

Hey there, @sallyquin. Great to have you joining this great platform. Hope you make the most out of posting here. Just remember to stay positive and being consistent. Everything else should fall into place naturally.

Best wishes and good luck. :)

Thank you @ezzy. I will surely post today. I have been busy learning from my big brother about posting and interacting with other people.

Welcome to the community @sallyquin! I wish you a lot of luck here! I have sent you a donation to start you on your way.

Thank you @andymann. I really appreciate your donation.

Welcome to Steemit @sallyquin! I am @gogogadgetupvote, and I welcome new users and increase the value of their posts with pending payouts! I am not a bot, just a friendly guy going around handing out upvotes! I have Upvoted and Resteemed this post, followed you, and Upvoted your posts and comments! You got about ~$0.40 worth of rewards in upvotes, and your rep went from (34) to (35) ! Learn what I do by checking out my INTRO POST HERE! Help me support other new users by Upvoting this comment, and checking out my blog @gogogadgetupvote.

Remember to drop me links to your friends and families posts so I can do the same for them!

I'm Always On Duty!

Thank you a lot @gogogadgetupvote. You are awesome.

Welcome! Looking good!

Hey Sally! welcome :D Hope you'll like it here, looking forwards to learn more about Nigeria :D See you around!

Thank you. Nigeria is a great country. @yrja, thank you for the warm welcome.

Nice to meet you, @sallyquin! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you @vlone99. I am glad to have you here.

Welcome to steemit and we do hope you can join in the promotion of steemit in Nigeria. I wish u a great experience

Thank you for the warm welcome @hamzeto

U are welcome

Welcome to he community
You will love it here.
Just as your brother told your keep thinking outside the box
Welcome
Keep steeming

Thanks, @tormiwah, I hope you are also doing great?

Congratulations @sallyquin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

Thank you @firepower. Lovely username I must say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45