You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! I'm WolfandKitty, 23, and I turn coffee into books!

Welcome to steemit . It is lovely to meet you. Writing is a phenomoinal potential outlet for emotion of every kind and can be a tremendous healer. I can see you have worked hard, you are amazing, obviously a fighter and a winner. Your wolf is just GORGEOUS but you know that ☺️
Following your blog.

Sort:  

It really is! I honestly think that, if not for my ability to write and my furbabies, I wouldn't be here. They encourage me to write harder and better and push myself deeper, as do the wonderful people I encounter along the way, online and in real life. Thank you for commenting and following!

My grandmother had over 40'books published back in the 1930-1940's she was a fiction writer and a fascinating character all round. I have written myself for fun only but love that feeling you get when lost in a reality created by yourself , I am on the verge on getting back into some creative writing... I can feel it coming on again 😂 Thanks for being an instant inspiration! 😉

That's so amazing, especially since it was so much harder back then to publish not to mention for women! I hope you continue writing. Wattpad is a good place to get your work out there before venturing into publishing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47