You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Know Me More. I Am Sophia, Future Billionaire! Introducing My Taste In Books. My Opinions And Sympathies About Famous Books.

Pleased to meet you. I read Lord Of The Flies about 40 years ago ☺️ It was fascinating to read as a child and maybe deep down is a reason I am now living wild in the jungle of Costa Rica.
Wild situations always interest me. I remember I found it quite shocking as to how characters developed in the fierce situation of survival. Probably still a valid read for young people to this day,
What did you think of it?

Sort:  

I Read It 2 Years Ago, Now I Am 19. This Was Shocking For Me Too. Well I Don't Like Wild Situations Because I Slowly Understand Situation So That's Why I Prefer To Live In A Settlement. This Book Is So Deep For Me And I Will Read This To My Future Children Too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32