Hi steemit , Greetings from EGYPT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community , My name is Sally and I'm from Cairo , Egypt 

it's my first post here and I'm so excited to introduce myself and my hometown to you , guys ..


I'm 20 years old and I'm studying to be a doctor . it's my 3rd year in med school .

I like traveling and visiting different parts of the world , I like reading *great fan of A song of ice and fire * , running , learning new languages (trying to improve my English and I can speak a little Spanish , Italian and German) and I LOVE playing football ( soccer ).

I Like science fiction/crime TV shows 

I'm fond of all animals especially puppies !!!

my hometown has been known since thousands of years for its great history and civilization . 

The Nile , The longest river in Africa .


The Great Pyramid ( built 2560 BC. )


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sally58 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi. I am also new here on Steemit ;-) good luck to the 2 of us :-)

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit @sally58 enjoy and keep SteemOn

Thank you Mr :)

Nice to meet you, @sally58! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

followed back :) thank you !!

Hi Sally, nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit... This is a good intro post... I liked it.. I upvoted you... BTW you are very pretty.... I hope that you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

How are you? Sally58, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit!

@sally58 Welcome to steemit! Remember this portal is for the patient ones. You won't get noticed right away unless you're lucky but just believe in yourself and know that hard work is bound to get noticed sooner or later! Do follow me @samhenry.

Welcome! Nice to have you herr.

Congratulations @sally58! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31