You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello friends of steemit !!! My name is jose ignacio !! I'm Venezuelan and I want to meet them !!!

Hello @joseignacio
Congratulation #introduce

Jangan Lupa Upvote #voting Me Always

Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community @eSteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Followed by the Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
Vote Witnees @good-karma

I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow And Upvote When You Like Me
Thank you very much

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the support

Has my gratitude and my support

I'll be following it pending your posts to support it

I hope to continue counting on your support in future publications

A big hug, thank you once more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51