You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introducing... myself!

Oh my heart! In a past life this life, (if you know what I mean) I had a beautiful sail boat which I lived on at Kappas Marina in Sausalito, CA. Pure Bliss waking up every morning to Mount Tam, the Golden Gate Bridge, the Bay Bridge, the San Fran skyline, Alcatraz.... People always ask me what I miss most about my old life and ALWAYS the first thing out of my mouth is my boat! I'm excited to read of your adventures and perhaps re-live a piece of my history vicariously through you!

Sort:  

I certainly do know what you mean! That sounds like a fabulous past life - I hope to sail to San Fran in the future! I hope you enjoy my posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65