Moesleemah girl intro in steemit

Hello my beloved steemian !

Let's introduce my self yeah !

image
My name is Salima and i live in asia. Province of north sumatera, state of indonesia. And i was born here too. I'm 22 years old.

I really enjoyed my childhood there and i do miss that places. I really love travelling and photography. Also i interested in writing and in trading cryptocurrency in some market.

image

Anyway after introduce above. Let's talk about my hobby too.

I love photography so much. I captured all thing i see in my life and make it a story. I also love selfie( captured my self) .
image

Let's be my friend all steemian. I need some support here in this network and mention me in coment. I will follow you all . And upvote if youre enjoyed here.
image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome 2 steemit

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Salima! :-D
High Paw!

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Selamat datang di komunitas steemit, saya tunggu karya2 anda.

Welcome to Steemit @Salima017! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Please follow Upvote or promote my account in this steemit, i really need it. Hopefully not ignored. Thanks , hope you easy sustenance
i upvote u and follow u also

Ive followed you sir. Dont forget to folback

Selamata datang yuhuuuuuuuuuu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50