Hispamami in Germany

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hola Steemit!!!, newbies and not so newbies! wow I've been reading your incredibles #introduceyourself for days, and wow I enyoy so much to read all your fascinating life stories and amazing blogs. The great dtube videos and all the cool vibe around here made me want to join the community and start sharing posts and why not? maybe a couple videos.

BeFunky Collage1.jpg

Im a mom, housewife, passionate worldtraveler, trader apprentice and total addicted to the cryptomarkets adrenaline. Every day I try to learn more and more about this cryptoworld and the blockchain revolution. I do believe that my grandchildren will not use the cash money at all, cause there will be only decentralized digital money, the central banks will eventually disappear in a not-so-distant future as many believe and we are moving toward financial freedom.

Why Hispamami in Germany?

Well…Several years ago, a crazy turn radically changed my life by placing on my way lovely German guy, who I fell madly in love with and we got married...

Fotos Boda (213).JPG

...so I moved to the last place on earth where I thought that I would live, I moved to Sachsen Anhalt, in the heart of Germany, so as u can imagine, the adaptation process for a tropical girl like me to this cold, extremely bureaucratic and beautiful country has turned out to be quite an adventure. On the other hand, for being such a beer lover, I can honestly say: I LOVE GERMANY 😉

_20180127_222752.JPG

My husband and I, have experienced so many great adventures, we have done since Backpacking to Couchsurfing, but one year ago we were blessed to be able to start the best of all adventures ever: “Parenthood” 😊

^52047873FD3B95D674D31B60376D358EE218A618F857231D61^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr.jpg

I will be writing posts mostly about travelling, I would like also to write a little bit about my life as Hispamami here in Germany and why not? I could also write some about how a newbie cryptotrader apprentice like me, manage to survive the bulls and bears without going to bankruptcy 😉

I have so much to write about, but I promised to myself that by this #introduceyourself, I would try to keep it short.

PD: I apologize if I have some grammatical failures, but my native language is Spanish, my daily use language is German and sometimes I have so like a language coctel in my mind and end up with some rare writing and speaking , not to mention that my tablet and smartphone auto-text function can sometimes result My worst enemy 😉, and yes I will also post in Spanish, for the momemt I just decided to challenge myself by writing posts in English.

Sort:  

Hello @salazarduval

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community. Nice post! Wish you much luck! If any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time :-) See you around.

thanks a lot and of course I will have questions thats for sure :-)

i would love to have an comment like this :/

Hi! Welcome to steemit :)

thanks a lot!!! :-)

hy, wünsch dir alles gute auf steemit, interessante geschichte die du hast!
alles gute :)

danke schön! :-)

Hi, I like to say hello, I'm from Venezuela new to this network. I hope together we can make it grow .. Greetings. I hope you can follow me.

Muchisimas gracias y claro que te seguire! :-) de que parte de Venezuela eres?

Soy de Cantaura - Anzoategui.

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Thanks a lot I also wish u Mucho exito! :-)

Hi @salazaduval Welcome to steemit. Nice post.

oh thanks beautiful Doll :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68