Salami Noah, The hairstylist (barber) and aspiring microbiologist.

Salami Noah happen to be a male hairstylist which majority of us know as a barber and also an aspiring microbiologist in The Federal University of Technology Akure, Ondo State, Nigeria.
I love keeping company of great minds, and would also want to thank @blessbolaji for making it easy for me to do so by introducing this great platform to me because so far so good, everyone I have been meeting on this platform are of great minds.
Watch out for interesting content from me because STEEMIT is just about to be more fun for you!!!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

I like your advises !

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! You should check out my post How To Succeed On Steemit? to get you started!

Good luck on becoming a microbiologist! I'm a recent biomedical science graduate myself, still not found a job quite yet though :)

Thanks alot mate. I appreciate

Welcome on board.

Welcome on board Noah. I'm sure you will enjoy it here. I'm relatively new too, about 3 weeks old on the platform and it's been awesome

Wow. Would never have thought you are just 3 weeks old on the platform. Thanks alot.

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Welcome and enjoy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61