Introduction About Myself — my steemit family

Hello All my steemit family I’m Salah Today I wanted to describe my feelings to you

Instagram post by Salah larguet BHnk KFr Dc Rz

I'm tired of sitting behind a computer screen and my computer is tired of me I'm waiting for messages from friends in the virtual world

I hope you break all these barriers between us and We meet for a day !! Oh, we will meet someday or it will be a dream I want to share you face to face talking from all steemit time and enjoy a good time with my steemit family I want to see your facial expressions when I tell you something

I want to meet to sit together somewhere drink a cup of coffee together to laugh from our heart and share the conversation that we share now behind the computer screen
Tired of the eyes of the intensity of lighting these screens
But whenever I tried to retire and get away, I went back to my friends.
We will meet someday and realize the dream or you will still wait for an email with real feelings
just an opinion

Instagram_post_by_Salah_larguet_x_ARob_Qzb_M
Instagram_post_by_Salah_larguet_BC3_RTt_Jwzfe

All image sources
image 1
image 2
image 3

Sort:  

Welcome Salah may youd dreams come true!

Yes, I hope so ^^

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

thanks lot for classe my post in top 80 most post

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @salahchiva! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

great job steemitboard ^^

Looks like a fun meetup :) I follow you now ;)

thanks @yoganarchista
you are welcome ;)

Congratulations @salahchiva! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks lot for your support me ^^ good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70