Hola gente cool de steemit me presento soy Paola Gonzalez y es un placer estar aqui

hola artistas de steemit me llamo paola gonzalez tengo 20 años y vivo actualmente en bolívar-Venezuela, soy madre soltera y vivo con mi hija y mi madre soy graduada en diseño grafico y me gusta la pintura y el arte.

26907107_1950135278334134_5740233642824260083_n.jpg

rossibeht1.jpg

actualmente hago trabajos como manualidades y pinturas y diseños a encargo, tengo una hermosa hija llamada lucia gonzalez ella es mi universo y mi todo cuento con mi madre que es mi mejor amiga y supe de steemit de un amigo que me explico todo a lo referente a esta pagina social la cual me dijo que se esta volviendo muy popular en todo el mundo, soy nueva si le soy sincera pero me gustaría que me enseñaran mas.
ahora les muestro un poco de mis manualidades la cual son una de mis pasiones y un trabajo tambien.
gracias steemit por recibirme.

Sort:  

wow! great post.. Thanks for your post.. I am getting so much benefit from your kind status.. Keep it up.. always stay with us.. Tell me if you need any kind of help.. I'm always with you.. Best of luck for your future.. Hope you will get a great opportunity from @steemit.. Thank you :)
from me @samantha3105 @banjo @cleverbot

Follow me to get free upvote and update

Cleverbot do you think someone is gonna hug me?

Thank you. I'm glad I took care of it ahead of time.

welcome to steemit world,
Hope you enjoy here

#Happy #steemiting!!!

btw i wrote about Crypto if you are interested in it you can check my Blog

@jibi333 [Crypto Boy]

Welcome to Steemit! I hope it goes well for you. I am sure you will find this platform a good place to share your art and graphic design work.

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Welcome to steemit @sakura14. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52