Hello cool people from steemit, I am Paola Gonzalez and it is a pleasure to be here

hello artists of steemit my name is paola gonzalez I am 20 years old and I am currently living in bolivar-Venezuela, I am a single mother and I live with my daughter and my mother I am graduated in graphic design and I like painting and art.

DQmceA48kq7gkMtXUE6dNJjmK8mRJnDrXNSBPE9BvnCToWf.jpg

DQmb8fCw1SrXkHFTykraTHTaavg9Ec9Sq74cyzKUH85YNAQ_1680x8400.jpg

DQmP6E5U7NQmL8ruqgVym43JQUetfxBVoicCxhM2TrcYxwN.jpg

DQmdHuxemn1LJqje8wDcCFcVDoy1gaCiSM9E4SL9NP28Uqv_1680x8400.jpg

DQmZCnXCBURK7JLuBbXqKrtRrFcasEwWTgYRN5RdtMYHQJR.jpg

I currently do work as handicrafts and paintings and designs to order, I have a beautiful daughter named Lucia Gonzalez It is my universe and my whole story with my mother who is my best friend and I knew a friend's steemit that explained everything to me regarding This social page which told me that it is becoming very popular all over the world, I am new if I am sincere but I would like you to teach me more.
Now I show you some of my crafts which are one of my passions and a job too.
thanks steemit for receiving me.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit


Hello @sakura14!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Welcome to Steem, @sakura14!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2794 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Welcome to the family @sakura14

You're now a Steemian!

I created a blog to help you to improve your post layout just click the link!

How to Align and Resize Images in Steemit Post?

How to indent/add spacing to any line in Steemit Post (using a code)?

Code in Markdown vs Code in HTML (STEEMIT)

😊Please... follow me and resteem/reblog that post to help more newbies here in Steemit😊

Thank you and Enjoy 😊

First of all I admire your beautiful photos.
You look hardworking and confident dear..Happy to meet you. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. You joined a unique platform. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear

Hola Paola, muy lindo tu trabajo. Bienvenida a Steemit ;)

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Beautiful art, Paola. Lovely daughter. Happy birthday. Wow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49