MySelf

In 2001, When i was born its 5th January.20180713_204234-01.jpeg
i did'nt know how to grow up.
but it is true Allah might all over control it
if my life is so small but i dont know how to set my life, so turned on my life.
Oh.....! sorry! sorry! Sorry!20180617_132759-02.jpeg
i forgoted that, what is my name?
dont worry i am SAKLAIN EMROZ
.1943.jpg
so lets start now
in 2005, i am just Addmit in class One(1)
i dont know how to read at first teacher start the reading.But first girl in my classIMG_20180713_180906-01-01.jpeg
whos name BRISTY, So i had targeted her and finaly next class in Class 2 i goted first possition in my class.Than its running to class 5. In this time i got my class five result in my hand.Screenshot_20180714-180329.png
but i am not happy for this result.
I was addmited in class 6 than to Class Ten (10) i was second.Than i got my ten result in my hand but i am not happy for this.
at least now i am reding INTER FIRST YEAR
THATS ALL
but i have hide many story from you in my life

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

thank you so much

Nice to have you here and a little bonus tip for you:
The first thing you should do is comment on alot of blog's that you find interesting and that you have the most knowledge.
This will make you steem power grow, good luck :)

thank you for your advice

Thank you for taking the time to become part of this amazing community, and for sharing your introduction with us today. Each one of us brings something as unique as the individual, and it is when we are all here, that we are able to create a great online community. Welcome to the community -- may you find the niche that is just right for you, and we look forward to your personal contributions.

thanks to you

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34