Introduce

Hello all friends,
Glad to be here! This is my first day on Steemit, I am so excited to be here. My name is sakib I am fromIMG_20171230_161938-01.jpeg Bangladesh, I am 22 years old.

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit, also, great picture! I like it a lot. You have my follow and my upvote! (If you wouldn't mind, could you give me a follow as well?) Either way, I enjoyed your post! Good luck! :)

Welcome Sakib. I'm new here too. :)

Follow me and upvote mi and i will do same ok

welcome to steemit, best of luck.

Thank you choto :) ♥

Welcome! What’s your favorite part about the site so far?

Favorite part in photography and writting
And your?

I’ve been enjoying the music and crypto sections personally. I can’t wait to see how this platform will evolve.

Hei if u knw about new cripto site pls tell me

What do you mean? Are you looking for somewhere to buy coins or tips?

welcome sakibu07! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49