MY JOURNEY IN STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)



I discovered Steemit while I was searching for a platform to start blogging on. There are lots of blogging platforms, and some are cool. It’s just that I like to use or try different things sometimes.

First, I almost signed up on the platform that starts with “B.” Then I changed my mind and signed up on the one that starts with “W.” Still, I wanted something different. I continued googling until a link to this platform appeared in the search results. I clicked it, and I was surprised by what I saw on the homepage. Posts were earning. It looked too good to be true. It meant I could monetize my content without placing ads on my blog. So I signed up.

I’m an oddity from Bangladesh whose name is Sakib. I like taking snapshots of anything I find interesting. I hope to be one someday. Sometimes I turn photos into some kind of art with colours. When I’m not creating, then I’m doing school work. When I’m not in school or doing anything related to school, I’m probably watching a movie or hanging out with friends. Yeah, I have a few friends.

I will add more to this post when I think of anything else. Thanks of reading.

Sort:  

Welcome

I hope you enjoy blogging here on steemit. Try reading posts from @surpassinggoogle or try joining #steem-untalented challenges. It is fun here, I swear.

Thanks and i will try

Hello @sakib656! You are a perfect example of making Google super useful :) Keep going with great posts, I upvoted your post and start to follow you ;)

Thanks and i also done

Great introduction @sakib656 I think you will be very happy here with the Steemit community. Look forward to your posts.
Steem On and let peace be the journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99