How To Love Your Self A 100% Period.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Peace my fellow Stemians and Good greetings

I have realized one thing in life and is that money is never the key to successful happiness, love peace and security but a tool to bring you more fun to your fucked up soul or your good soul in life. Now here is the question which I always heard in my head about my self,,, How do I get people to see me more than my body or my looks...? This is one huge issue for man and woman.. Like for instance one goes to the gym and people only see them for their body or muscles and staffs like that...
SO Today Am sharing 8 tips on how to successfully love yourself a 100%

Tip 1... YOU GOT TO REALIZE YOU AREN'T ONLY YOUR BODY

Once you notice that you are more than your body then you'll immetiatly know that its ok to love your self 100% coz you are not identifying your self by your body. Like I am my body and this is who I am. A lot of people have a lot of insecurities and its merely coz of their body, ego or whatever man or woman. So you got to realise that there is so much more than just the body shell. I know its beautiful to have a good body coz even a cat or do when they see you downn the road they would glance at you when you pass by but you have to know that you are more than your beautiful body woman. We got so many nice gifts to share with the world.

Tip 2,,, A BEAUTIFUL BODY IS GREAT, BUT IT COMPARES NOTHING TO A BEAUTIFUL ENERGY

Like have you ever met someone and they are talking and you are only hearing their voice and not their body and you like omg I'm so much in love right now...? Energy is something you cant see but you got to realise its there. I have notice myself lately being only attracted more to the energy the girl is giving out but not her looks coz energy is everythings. We leave in a world were poeple really looks at your body and sometimes judge you on that but when you have a good energy its like your body dissolve and people will only see you for your good energy trust me. Beautiful energy is contagious. When you use your body as a statement like a lot of people do it through yoga, They using their body which is the vehichle, only as a message to convey important information and something to define your entire existence...da da da da da

Tip3 ,,, THE SIGNATURE

Every great catton has a signature and once you find a signature it so amazing coz you realise that you dont have to go all the extra miles and try and look good or impress people and staff like that...or maybe is a uniqueness you discover and that one shall surely be helpful to you for life. So find your signature. You want me to help you find your signature...? lol .. like stand up right now and say somethikng out loud...did it make you feel good...? Yes go with it:). No,, say something else till you feel good. Like my signature is wola wosh. It always makes me feel good when I say it out load)))

Tip 4,,, REALIZE THERE IS SOMEONE WITH MORE MONEY THAN YOU, LIVES IN A BIGGER HOUSE THAN YOU OR ME OR WHATEVER BUT THERE IS NO BODY LIKE YOU OR ME..HAHA

You cant compare yourself to anybody coz you are you and they are them. Like there is always a new face which is fressher then your looks. So when you have your energy in the right place it become your new fresh face coz energy is everything. Like musicians would get a new face coz of them speaking through their music.

Tip 5,,, PRESENCE IS EVERYTHING

I remember my mother one day calling me and telling something that really changed my life atfer she over heard me talking to this guy I wanted to much but I sucked also...She told me son,, Dont act, Be. Great actor dont act they become that which they have to to play for a role.

Tip 6,,, MEDETATION

You got to go out in nature, hear the best sings to you. Have a refreshing walk where you are with your brain for the sole purpose of meditation and not living into your brain or head all the day. Meditation helps me go beyong my body everyday. Become more present while you at it also.

Tip 7,,, IMPRESS YOUR SELF FOR A CHANGE

We spent our whole life busy tryng so hard to impress other people, trying to look like tv nonsensical fake booty shops and all that.. You post your picture on facebook or wherever then you instantly like your self first...dont wait for other people to hit your like button first before you.. Like after you realise that you got plus 100 likes on fb and now only you are lovin or liking your own pic.. that is bullshit to me and its neglecting your own self. Its like seeking approval really.

Tip 8,,, STOP LISTENING TO WHAT PEOPLE HAVE TO SAY ABOUT YOUR BODY

When you stop living on other peoples standards, you go beyond the body coz there is no normal person.. If you know an normal person please show me on the comments below. There are only unique people. also remember that when you are not comparing your self to anybody then we would face any judgment from either us our self or from some1 else now would we? Just know that our Energy is more awesome than our body.

STAY WELL, STAY BLESSED, HAVE LOVE, PEACE AND FREEDOM AND HAVE A GOOD DAY ONCE AGAIN.

WOLA WOSH....))) HAHAHA....

Love ur self.png

Sort:  

aWESOME BLOCK.. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR SHARING THIS CONTENT

Welcome to Steemit @sakcid :)

THANK YOU VERY MUCH.. DO I POST SOMETHING LIKE THAT REGURLALRY.. LIKE DAILY?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34