Introducing Myself-Sajid is now on Steemit;people!!!Nice to meet u all!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!
How are you all?
Its great to be on Steemit! I heard about this website from a gaming friend.His name @rayne122..Glad to be here.
As im new here, I dont know too much about this site.I will appreciate all the help I can get from you guys.I just hope that I dont get disappointed in this site.
I'll let many more of my friends know about this site once I can blend in with you guys.
Well let me introduce myself.
I am Sajid Shahriar.I am 18 years old.Im a regular online Dota 2 gamer and a freelancer.
Thats all..
Thanks for having me...

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to steemit @sajid6661. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sajid6661 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Glad you're here! Welcome beloved @sajid6661, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Welcome on Steemit bro :D

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvoteu.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31