more musiclovers for the world

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians !

Im a producer / DJ from Hamburg, Germany.
My Name is Saint One <3
image1(1).JPG
@FelixSander showed me your beautiful platform and im really thankful for that, cause i see a lot of interesting posts !!!

For me music is the most important thing in this world next to food and love :)

so i would love to show you songs and mixtapes i produced. in 2018 i will release a lot of more new music, cause i have a lot of demos on my hard drive to put out hahah. im a dj since 12 years now and i started with turntablelism. in these 12 years i made a lot of experiences like producing for musicals, ballet, being the dj of the most famous rapper from germany (samy deluxe), mixed 360 shows in different clubs all over germany since 2009. and noooow im producing since 3
years my own beats and i can’t wait to travel with my music.

Listen to my Songs here:
https://soundcloud.com/saintone1

next to my solo career im the founder of éspassiert.
éspassiert is an upcoming music & art label. we are searching for talented musicians/artists around the globe with a strong state of mind. we don’t like fake shit.
our philosophy is traveling the world with our music, cause you could get inspired and motivated by new cultures , instruments and people. its more then my passion as you can see :)

for now we did :

  1. 13 Parties with 30 different artists from 9 different countries in our hometown.
  2. 1 album with 7 artists from 5 different cities.

You can find me here:
https://www.instagram.com/mr.saintone
https://www.facebook.com/saintone1
https://soundcloud.com/saintone1

I really hope you enjoy the music i produce and PLEASE leave a comment with feedback so i can read what you think about my music.

<3

Sort:  

Hallo Saint One,

willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schaue einfach mal in unserem Chat vorbei: https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

Hi,

perfekto und vielen Dank !!

Welcome Saint One :)
Be sure to check oit #openmic, you can enter your music there!
Resteemed you with @welcoming, my service where I share promising newcomers!

yeeeah !!! Thanks a lot !!! i will check it out now.
hope to hear from you <3

Welcome Saint One nice to meet you ! good post

yeah , thank you !!!! i appreciate it very much !
nice to meet you too and you i will post a lot of music in the next weeks <3

Na super cool! Mehr gute Musik on steemit bitte. Viel Spaß!

Viiiiielen dank !!!!!! Ich bedanke mich sehr über das Feedback 🙏🏼

one of the few true DJs in this world!! happy to see you on this platform!

Thanks felix !!! teamwork <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54